Skip to content

Safety Notes 3.2.345

The objective is to have a notification when one or more messages are received on the application icon directly.

The user will have to be logged in to get the notifications on the application icon.





For confidentiality reasons, it is not possible to save an anonymous report as a draft. To avoid wrong saves, a modal warns the user of this error.

This feature means that an anonymous report can no longer be saved as a draft.





A synchronization is now available on each SafetyNotes module to make it easier to update the application. To synchronise the modules, you need to scroll down

Scroll down to synchronise





REMINDER

 

Any question ? Please contact Safety Line support team