Skip to content

Safety Notes 3.2.326

A geolocation option is now available when you want to indicate the geographical area of the event.



This new feature will show you your exact position on the map if you add a location.



When you are logged out of the application, the name of the server and the login of the last person connected are recorded and displayed according to the device

This new feature will allow you to log into the application more quickly after a disconnection.





A new Home menu is available in the menu list. This will redirect directly to the main page.





REMINDER :

 

Any question ? Please contact Safety Line support team